DAILY PROPHETIC PRAYER

PROPHETIC PRAYER FOR TODAY
MAY: MY MONTH OF BREAKING LIMITATIONS
TEXT: Galatians 5.10 [For my part] I have confidence [toward you] in the Lord that you will take no contrary view of the matter but will come to think with me. But he who is unsettling you, whoever he is, will have to bear the penalty. (AMP)

Gàlátíà 5: 10 Mo ni igbẹkẹle si nyin ninu Oluwa pe, ẹnyin kì yio ni ero ohun miran; ṣugbọn ẹniti nyọ nyin lẹnu yio rù idajọ tirẹ̀, ẹnikẹni ti o wù ki o jẹ.

NDI- Galetia 5: 10 Mu onwem atukwasiwo obim n’ebe unu nọ nime Onye-nwe-ayi, na unu agaghi-atukwasi uche n’ihe ọ bula ọzọ: ma onye nēme ka obi lọ unu miri gēbu ikpé-ya, onye ọ bula.

Galatiyawa 5: 10 Na dai amince da ku a cikin Ubangiji, ba za ku bi wani ra’ayi dabam da nawa ba. Wannan da yake ta da hankalinku kuwa zai sha hukunci, ko shi wane ne.

PRAYER POINTS

  1. My Strong Tower that never fails, unto you I give all praises, honor and adorations.
  2. Every confidence people had in me that I had disappointed which prolonged my wilderness experience; divine mercy of The Living God; locate, settle me and take me out of obscurity, to where I am supposed to be in life, destiny and ministry.
  3. Every opposition to my stability in life, destiny and ministry; what are you waiting for, catch fire disgracefully by the resurrected Blood of Christ Jesus.
  4. Arise oh Lord God Almighty in the supremacy of your divine mercy, arrest, restore and establish every backsliders of faith within The Body of Christ.
  5. According to your word Lord God Almighty, let everyone unsettling the peace and tranquility of The Nation Nigeria receive divine merciless penalties in Jesus’ resurrected name.
  6. Every powers/individual fueling the opposition of antagonists to unsettle me and The Nation Nigeria from entering into divine stability, receive divine dangerous judgement of God.
    Amen!!!
    📢 THE ENDTIME PROCLAIMERS’
    For more details, visit: https://endtimeproclaimersministries.wordpress.com
    Or call/WhatsApp these numbers
    ☎️ +2348066187577/ +2348078556683

Published by endtimeproclaimersministries

TWO MEN LOOK OUT FROM A PRISON BAR, ONE SEES THE MUD WHILE THE OTHER SEES THE SKY. YOU ARE WHAT YOU SEE!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started