DAILY PROPHETIC PRAYER

PROPHETIC PRAYER FOR TODAY
JUNE: THE LORD, MY SOVEREIGN RULER
TEXT: Matthew 11.28 “Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. (MSB)
Matthew 11.28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. (KJV)

Matteu 11: 28 Ẹ wá sọdọ mi gbogbo ẹnyin ti nṣiṣẹ́, ti a si di ẹrù wuwo le lori, emi o si fi isimi fun nyin.

Matiu 11: 28 Biakutenum, unu nile ndi nādọb͕u onwe-unu n’ọlu, ndi ebowo-kwa-ra ibu di arọ́, Mu onwem gēme kwa ka unu zuru ike.

Matiyu 11: 28 Ku zo gare ni dukanku masu wahala, masu fama da kaya, ni kuwa zan hutasshe ku.
PRAYER POINTS

  1. Oh Lord My Strong, unwavering Foundation, unto you I surrender all my life, ministry and destiny.
  2. Every “OPTION B’S” (ALTERNATIVES) I(or The World) had/have/ is sorting out for my journey in life; making it impossible to get into my destined place of rest, I wholeheartedly surrender all to you Lord through the resurrected Blood of Christ Jesus.
  3. Every “power of self” giving me alternative options in place of divine obedience, by the resurrected Blood of Christ Jesus, I detached my life, ministry and destiny from you and hand over all to God.
  4. Oh Lord God Almighty, arise and show unto The Body of Christ the true way to eternal/real rest in this endtime.
  5. Oh Lord God Almighty, arise and open the eyes of Nigerian leaders and decision maker to see the detriment of leaning on alternatives and the glorious testimonies awaiting them in you.
  6. Oh Lord God Almighty, let there be a dumbfounded testimony that will proof to The World that you are my Sovereign Ruler and Nigeria’s indeed through the resurrected Blood of Christ Jesus.
    Amen!!!
    📢 THE ENDTIME PROCLAIMERS’
    For more details, visit: https://endtimeproclaimersministries.wordpress.com
    Or call/WhatsApp these numbers
    ☎️ +2348066187577/ +2348078556683

Published by endtimeproclaimersministries

TWO MEN LOOK OUT FROM A PRISON BAR, ONE SEES THE MUD WHILE THE OTHER SEES THE SKY. YOU ARE WHAT YOU SEE!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started