DAILY PROPHETIC PRAYER

PROPHETIC PRAYER FOR TODAY
JUNE: THE LORD, MY SOVEREIGN RULER
TEXT: Matthew 26.39 And going a little farther, He threw Himself upon the ground on His face and prayed saying, My Father, if it is possible, let this cup pass away from Me; nevertheless, not what I will [not what I desire], but as You will and desire. (AMP)

Matteu 26: 39 O si lọ siwaju diẹ, o si dojubolẹo si ngbadura, wipe, Baba mi, bi o ba le ṣe, jẹ ki ago yi ki o kọja kuro lori mi, ṣugbọn kì í ṣe bi emi ti nfẹ, bikoṣe bi iwọ ti fẹ.

Matiu 26: 39 O we ga n’iru nke-ntà, da kpuchiè iru-Ya n’ala, we kpe ekpere, si, Nnam, ọ buru na ọ gēkwe me, ka iko a gabigam: ma ọ bughi dika Mu onwem nāchọ, kama dika Gi onwe-gi nāchọ.

Matiyu 26: 39 Da ya ci gaba kaɗan, sai ya fāɗi a ƙasa, ya yi addu’a ya ce, “Ya Ubana, in mai yiwuwa ne, ka ɗauke mini ƙoƙon wahalar nan. Duk da haka dai ba nufina ba, sai naka.”
PRAYER POINTS

  1. The Strength and Stamina that kept me going, even when the World dictates otherwise; unto You I surrender all my praises and adorations.
  2. Oh Lord God Almighty, by your infinite mercy; release unto me the grace that will sustain me as I move farther in life towards your divine purpose for me through the resurrected Blood of Christ Jesus.
  3. At my lowest point Lord, let your mercy and grace be sustain me against fallen into worldly errors and heresies.
  4. Oh Lord God Almighty, in the phase of opposition and persecution, let your atoning grace be sufficient for The Body of Christ against fallen into worldly heretic desires.
  5. Arise oh Lord God Almighty, let this spirit of assertiveness that kept the ancient Apostles of faith steadfast be released unto every Nigerian and put to work in getting this Nation to her rightful place in glory through Christ Jesus.
  6. Oh Lord God Almighty, let your “WILL” be done in my life and The Nation Nigeria.
    Amen!!!
    📢 THE ENDTIME PROCLAIMERS’
    For more details, visit: https://endtimeproclaimersministries.wordpress.com
    Or call/WhatsApp these numbers
    ☎️ +2348066187577/ +2348078556683

Published by endtimeproclaimersministries

TWO MEN LOOK OUT FROM A PRISON BAR, ONE SEES THE MUD WHILE THE OTHER SEES THE SKY. YOU ARE WHAT YOU SEE!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started